Terrace Battles Stadium Card Game

Sale price Price £10.99 Regular price

Terrace Battles is the ultimate Football Stadium card game. Each card contains UK stadia stats of capacities, year of opening, matchday prices, season-ticket prices, pie prices, and atmosphere rating. Using these values, you battle your value with your opponents to try and win their card. However, there is an added twist - choosing whether to play Home or Away?!

  • Pack contains 48 cards
  • Ideal for battling at home or when travelling away
  • Great fun for Adults and Children
  • Suitable for children over 3 years old
  • FREE UK shipping*
  • Worldwide shipping available*

* Please allow up to 14 days for delivery at present

Featured Football Teams and Stadiums:

Premier League

AFC Bournemouth – Vitality Stadium
Arsenal – the Emirates
Burnley – Turf Moor
Chelsea – Stamford Bridge   
Crystal Palace – Selhurst Park
Everton – Goodison Park
Hull City – KC Stadium
Leicester City – King Power Stadium
Liverpool - Anfield
Manchester City – the Etihad
Manchester United – Old Trafford
Middlesbrough – Riverside Stadium
Southampton – St Mary’s Stadium
Stoke City – Britannia Stadium
Sunderland – Stadium of Light
Swansea City – Liberty Stadium
Tottenham Hotspur – White Hart Lane
Watford – Vicarage Road
West Bromwich Albion – the Hawthorns
West Ham United – London Stadium


Aston Villa – Villa Park
Barnsley - Oakwell
Birmingham City – St Andrew’s
Blackburn Rovers – Ewood Park
Brentford – Griffin Park
Brighton & Hove Albion – the Amex
Bristol City – Ashton Gate Stadium
Burton Albion – Pirelli Stadium
Cardiff City – Cardiff City Stadium
Derby County – Pride Park
Fulham – Craven Cottage
Huddersfield Town - John Smith’s Stadium
Ipswich Town – Portman Road
Leeds United – Elland Road
Newcastle United – St James’ Park
Norwich City – Carrow Road
Nottingham Forest – the City Ground
Preston North End – Deepdale Stadium
Queens Park Rangers – Loftus Road
Reading – Madejski Stadium
Rotherham United – New York Stadium
Sheffield Wednesday - Hillsborough
Wigan Athletic – DW Stadium
Wolverhampton Wanderers – Molineux

League One

AFC Wimbledon – Kingsmeadow Stadium
Bolton Wanderers – Macron Stadium
Bradford City – Valley Parade
Bristol Rovers – Memorial Stadium
Bury – Gigg Lane
Charlton Athletic – the Valley
Chesterfield – Proact Stadium
Coventry City – Ricoh Arena
Fleetwood Town – Highbury Stadium
Gillingham – Priestfield Stadium
Millwall – the Den
Milton Keynes Dons – Stadium MK
Northampton Town – Sixfields Stadium
Oldham Athletic – Boundary Park
Oxford United – Kassam Stadium
Peterborough United – London Road Stadium
Port Vale – Vale Park
Rochdale – Spotland Stadium
Scunthorpe United – Glanford Park
Sheffield United – Bramall Lane
Shrewsbury Town – New Meadow
Southend United – Roots Hall
Swindon Town – County Ground
Walsall – Bescot Stadium

League Two

Accrington Stanley – Crown Ground
Barnet – the Hive Stadium
Blackpool – Bloomfield Road
Cambridge United – Abbey Stadium
Carlisle United – Brunton Park
Cheltenham Town – Whaddon Road
Colchester United – Weston Homes Community Stadium
Crawley Town – Broadfield Stadium
Crewe Alexandra – Alexandra Stadium
Doncaster Rovers – Keepmoat Stadium
Exeter City – St James’ Park
Grimsby Town – Blundell Park
Hartlepool United – Victoria Road
Leyton Orient – Brisbane Road
Luton Town – Kenilworth Road
Mansfield Town – Field Mill
Morecambe – Globe Arena
Newport County – Rodney Parade
Notts County – Meadow Lane
Plymouth Argyle – Home Park
Portsmouth – Fratton Park
Stevenage – Broadhall Way
Wycombe Wanderers – Adams Park
Yeovil Town – Huish Park