Scratch Football Map 2017/18

Sale price Price £14.99 Regular price

Display your passion as a Football fan on your wall by scratching off every stadium that you visit on this England and Wales poster map. Whether you have experienced a match or simply visited the stadium, the choice is up to you on how you want to showcase your away day dedication of your local side or your simple love for the beautiful game.

This new 2017/18 edition features all the current England and Wales 92 football league clubs, Wembley Stadium, Millennium Stadium as well as several of the most popular stadiums that have recently left the Football League. The new edition includes many new features including noteable landmark, stadium symbols and international recognition.

Poster measures A1 size, 23.4in x 33.1in (59.4cm x 84.1cm) and is printed on high quality 280gsm gloss paper. All posters are packaged in a gift tube. Made in the UK by football fans, for football fans.

Featured Football Teams and Stadiums:

Premier League

AFC Bournemouth – Vitality Stadium
Arsenal – the Emirates
Brighton & Hove Albion – the Amex
Burnley – Turf Moor
Chelsea – Stamford Bridge   
Crystal Palace – Selhurst Park
Everton – Goodison Park
Huddersfield Town - John Smith’s Stadium
Leicester City – King Power Stadium
Liverpool - Anfield
Manchester City – the Etihad
Manchester United – Old Trafford
Newcastle United – St James’ Park
Southampton – St Mary’s Stadium
Stoke City – Bet365 Stadium
Swansea City – Liberty Stadium
Tottenham Hotspur – White Hart Lane
Watford – Vicarage Road
West Bromwich Albion – the Hawthorns
West Ham United – London Stadium


Aston Villa – Villa Park
Barnsley - Oakwell
Birmingham City – St Andrew’s
Bolton Wanderers – Macron Stadium
Brentford – Griffin Park
Bristol City – Ashton Gate Stadium
Burton Albion – Pirelli Stadium
Cardiff City – Cardiff City Stadium
Derby County – Pride Park
Fulham – Craven Cottage
Hull City – KC Stadium
Ipswich Town – Portman Road
Leeds United – Elland Road
Middlesbrough – Riverside Stadium 
Millwall – the Den
Norwich City – Carrow Road
Nottingham Forest – the City Ground
Preston North End – Deepdale Stadium
Queens Park Rangers – Loftus Road
Reading – Madejski Stadium
Sheffield Wednesday - Hillsborough
Sheffield United – Bramall Lane
Sunderland – Stadium of Light
Wolverhampton Wanderers – Molineux

League One

AFC Wimbledon – Kingsmeadow Stadium
Blackburn Rovers – Ewood Park 
Blackpool – Bloomfield Road
Bradford City – Valley Parade
Bristol Rovers – Memorial Stadium
Bury – Gigg Lane
Charlton Athletic – the Valley 
Doncaster Rovers – Keepmoat Stadium
Fleetwood Town – Highbury Stadium
Gillingham – Priestfield Stadium
Milton Keynes Dons – Stadium MK
Northampton Town – Sixfields Stadium
Oldham Athletic – Boundary Park
Oxford United – Kassam Stadium
Peterborough United – London Road Stadium
Plymouth Argyle – Home Park
Portsmouth – Fratton Park
Rochdale – Spotland Stadium
Rotherham United – New York Stadium
Scunthorpe United – Glanford Park
Shrewsbury Town – New Meadow
Southend United – Roots Hall
Walsall – Bescot Stadium
Wigan Athletic – DW Stadium

League Two

Accrington Stanley – Crown Ground
Barnet – the Hive Stadium
Cambridge United – Abbey Stadium
Carlisle United – Brunton Park
Cheltenham Town – Whaddon Road
Chesterfield – Proact Stadium
Colchester United – Weston Homes Community Stadium
Coventry City – Ricoh Arena
Crawley Town – Broadfield Stadium
Crewe Alexandra – Alexandra Stadium
Exeter City – St James’ Park
Forest Green Rovers - the New Lawn Stadium
Grimsby Town – Blundell Park
Lincoln City - Sincil Bank
Luton Town – Kenilworth Road
Mansfield Town – Field Mill
Morecambe – Globe Arena
Newport County – Rodney Parade
Notts County – Meadow Lane
Port Vale – Vale Park
Stevenage – Broadhall Way
Swindon Town – County Ground
Wycombe Wanderers – Adams Park
Yeovil Town – Huish Park


Hartlepool United – Victoria Road
Leyton Orient – Brisbane Road
Wembley Stadium
Millennium Stadium