Scratch Football Map 2018/19

Sale price Price £14.99 Regular price

Display your passion as a Football fan on your wall by scratching off every stadium that you visit on this England and Wales poster map. Whether you have experienced a match or simply visited the stadium, the choice is up to you on how you want to showcase your away day dedication of your local side or your simple love for the beautiful game.

This new 2018/19 edition features all the current England and Wales 92 football league clubs, Wembley Stadium, Millennium Stadium as well as several of the most popular stadiums that have recently left the Football League. The new edition features a new landscape design and a fresher feel.

Poster measures A1 size, 23.4in x 33.1in (59.4cm x 84.1cm) and is printed on high quality 280gsm gloss paper. All posters are packaged in a gift tube. Made in the UK by football fans, for football fans.

Featured Football Teams and Stadiums:

Premier League

AFC Bournemouth – Vitality Stadium
Arsenal – Emirates Stadium
Brighton & Hove Albion – the Amex
Burnley – Turf Moor
Cardiff City – Cardiff City Stadium
Chelsea – Stamford Bridge   
Crystal Palace – Selhurst Park
Everton – Goodison Park
Fulham – Craven Cottage
Huddersfield Town - John Smith’s Stadium
Leicester City – King Power Stadium
Liverpool - Anfield
Manchester City – Ethiad Stadium
Manchester United – Old Trafford
Newcastle United – St James’ Park
Southampton – St Mary’s Stadium 
Tottenham Hotspur – Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Watford – Vicarage Road
West Ham United – London Stadium
Wolverhampton Wanderers – Molineux


Aston Villa – Villa Park 
Birmingham City – St Andrew’s
Blackburn Rovers – Ewood Park
Bolton Wanderers – Macron Stadium
Brentford – Griffin Park
Bristol City – Ashton Gate Stadium 
Derby County – Pride Park Stadium
Hull City – KCom Stadium
Ipswich Town – Portman Road
Leeds United – Elland Road
Middlesbrough - Riverside Stadium
Millwall – the Den
Norwich City – Carrow Road
Nottingham Forest – City Ground
Preston North End – Deepdale
Queens Park Rangers – Loftus Road
Reading – Madejski Stadium
Sheffield Wednesday - Hillsborough
Sheffield United – Bramall Lane
Stoke City – Bet365 Stadium
Swansea City – Liberty Stadium
West Bromwich Albion – Hawthorns
Wigan Athletic – DW Stadium

League One

Accrington Stanley – Crown Ground
AFC Wimbledon – Kingsmeadow Stadium
Barnsley - Oakwell
Blackpool – Bloomfield Road
Bradford City – Northern Commercials Stadium
Bristol Rovers – Memorial Stadium
Burton Albion – Pirelli Stadium
Charlton Athletic – the Valley
Coventry City – Ricoh Arena  
Doncaster Rovers – Keepmoat Stadium
Fleetwood Town – Highbury Stadium
Gillingham – Priestfield Stadium 
Luton Town – Kenilworth Road
Oxford United – Kassam Stadium
Peterborough United – the ABAX Stadium
Plymouth Argyle – Home Park
Portsmouth – Fratton Park
Rochdale – Spotland
Scunthorpe United – Glanford Park
Shrewsbury Town – Greenhous Meadow
Southend United – Roots Hall
Sunderland – Stadium of Light
Walsall – Banks's Stadium
Wycombe Wanderers – Adams Park

League Two

Bury – Gigg Lane
Cambridge United – Abbey Stadium
Carlisle United – Brunton Park
Cheltenham Town – Johnny-Rocks Stadium
Colchester United – JobServe Community Stadium
Crawley Town – Broadfield Stadium
Crewe Alexandra – Gresty Road
Exeter City – St James’ Park
Forest Green Rovers - the New Lawn Stadium
Grimsby Town – Blundell Park
Lincoln City - Sincil Bank
Macclesfield Town - Moss Rose
Mansfield Town – One Call Stadium
Milton Keynes Dons – Stadium MK
Morecambe – Globe Arena
Newport County – Rodney Parade
Northampton Town – Sixfields
Notts County – Meadow Lane
Oldham Athletic – Boundary Park
Port Vale – Vale Park
Stevenage – The Lamex Stadium
Swindon Town – County Ground
Tranmere Rovers - Prenton Park
Yeovil Town – Huish Park


Barnet – the Hive Stadium
Chesterfield – Proact Stadium
Wembley Stadium
Millennium Stadium